Introducing "Harvestpay", a platform for Real World Assets (RWA)

Hi guys my name is Eudomar (Van), as you know I am an Astar agent since 2020, I have been able to follow the growth of the network first hand, and it has been a great pride for me to represent the network.

As you know, together with @Ercab I have been leading the community in Spanish during all these years.

We are pleased to introduce this Real Assets World (RWA) platform to be launched on Astar Network: “Harvestpay”. We have spent the entire year 2023 developing the basic fundamentals for the initial development and future growth of the project

Note: The main purpose of this post is to present to the Astar Network community our project, we are not yet applying for dApps Staking or Unstoppable grants, however, we hope to join in the near future to these programs.

Team:

Introduccion:

What is Harvestpay?

Harvestpay is a project that originated as an innovative solution to the need for fair credit in accordance with the reality of small and medium-size the reality of small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in Latin America, mainly in the agricultural sector.

In order to grant loans to SMEs, a decentralized platform supported by blockchain technology will be implemented to manage the approval, disbursement, and repayment of loans to SMEs in Latin American

General Objective:

To be a decentralized credit platform for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in Latin
America, with the autonomy and versatility to handle cryptocurrencies, fiat, and
commercialize products under its own brand, thereby contributing to the sustainable growth of
the region, with a significant positive impact mainly in the agricultural sector.

Harvestpay will initially be a platform that will provide loans to small and medium-sized farmers, to promote sustainable development in Latin American regions, while promoting the adoption of web3 and specifically the Astar Network.

Mission: