YumiSwap - Builders Program Application

Dear Astar comunity, a pleasure to be here. I’m Grantas, a CEO of YumiSwap. I would like to apply YumiSwap in Builders Program.

Project Overview

YumiSwap is a crypto world for users to trade, earn, and game. It’s the best choice for projects on Astar with features including AMM, NFT, and GameFi. YumiSwap brings benefits to users not just by trading and farming but profit opportunities through NFT, GameFi and great potential new projects launching from our very own YumiPad (Launchdpad). Also, you will get free $YUMI by trade mining.

Here are the basic links of our product.
Docs: https://docs.yumiswap.com/
Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/Ap2GF4TRrQ
Twitter: https://twitter.com/yumiswap

YumiSwap will basically provide following functions in Astar Network in addition to normal swap function:
・Yield Farming
・Trade Mining
・Staking Pool
In addition to above, we will keep development to add more features. For details, please see our roadmap described below.

We are sure that Astar Network would be much better to grow rapidly by having several strong, trustful Automated market maker protocol. As strong public chains have several strong, trustful AMMs, like BSC for PancakeSwap, BiSwap and MDEX, Avalanche for Trader Joe and Pangollin, Fantom Opera for SpookySwap and SpiritSwap, Solana for Orca and Serum DEX. We would like to contribute to the growth of whole Astar ecosystem by deploying useful AMM.

Project goals

To provide a smooth DeFi product in Astar Network to grow the whole Astar ecosystem. After launching, we are going to make a lot of partnerships with existing projects. As we are strong dev team, we can provide qualified product smoothly.

Tokenomics

Ticker: YUMI
Contract Address: TBU
Chain: Astar Network
Total Tokens: 18,921,600 YUMI

LP farming reward: 11,352,960
NFT reward: 567,648
Trade mining reward: 378,432
xYUMI staking rewards: 3,784,320
dev/marketing: 1,892,160
Ecosystem (pre-minted): 946,080